Nassau County Film Advisory Board

On February 14, 2012, Nassau County held its first Advisory Board Meeting.

ClickHERE for "Nassau County Film Advisory Board" - IN THE NEWS!!

Here are the people in the photo:

From around the table, left to right:

Parviz Farahzad – Grumman Studios

Lyndsey Lostritto – Gold Coast Studios

Angela Susan Anton – Anton Newspapers

Debra Markowitz – Director, Nassau County Film Office

Laura Siegel – Creative Entertainment Connections

Bruce Feinberg – BMF Studio

Next row:

Dan Brennan, Dan Brennan Media

Sal Del Giudice – Tangerine Films

Larry Strong – Tufux Entertainment

Edward P. Mangano-Nassau County Executive

TJ Collins – Poseidon Productions

Clint Smith – Eddie Murphy Production Company

Michael Arbouet – Mad Prodigy Films

Duane Smith - Sunset Entertainment

Fred Carpenter, Independent Filmmaker

Satish Sood – Deputy Commissioner of Planning

2010 - 2018 MoviesFilmedOnLongIsland.comAll rights reserved.