The Waiting Room - short

Release Date: 2017


Director: Debra Markowitz

Writer: Debra Markowitz



Heather Brittain O'Scanlon 

Justin L. Wilson

Ciarán Sheehan

Jennifer Jiles

Noelle Yatauro    

Click HERE for Full Cast and Crew

Locations of L.I. Shoots:

Roslyn Heights

Of Interest:

The Waiting Room was selected to screen at the Garden State Film Festival in Asbury Park, NJ this March 22-25. 2018 

Click The Waiting Room to see all the awards and nominations

© 2010 - 2018 All rights reserved.